Contact us

CONTACT US

Address

18 Kathryn Avenue Monks Cross Huntington York YO32 9JS United Kingdom

sales@express-elect.com

+44 (0) 1904 656 923

Send us an email



Get in touch

Team Leader

Lucy Jackson
lucyj@express-elect.com

lucyjexpress

Senior Sales

Joanne Lyon
joannel@express-elect.com

joanne.lyon88

Senior Sales

Peter Minto
peterm@express-elect.com

pete-express

Sales

Jack Taylor Newton
jacknt@express-elect.com

Sales

Nick Thompson
nickt@express-elect.com

Excess Inventory Manager

Jim Daniels
jimd@express-elect.com

jim.express

Accounts

Nick Fenton
nickf@express-elect.com

nickfenno

Logistics Manager

Mark Strange
marks@express-elect.com

express.stores

Scroll to top